The Freo Candidates – Podcast With Yan Loh, LibDems

Yesterday we learned the names of the ten, yes 10, declared candidates for the Federal seat of Fremantle.

In the order they will appear on your ballot papers, they are –
1. Ben Tilbury (GAP)
2. Sam Wainwright (SA)
3. Cathy Gavranich (AFP)
4. Josh Wilson (ALP)
5. Stella Jinman (UAP)
6. Bill Koul (LP)
7. Felicity Townsend (GRN)
8. Yan Loh (LDP)
9. Janetia Knapp (WAP)
10. William Edgar (ON)

Today our editor, Michael Barker podcast interviewed number 8 on the list, Yan Loh, the LibDems or Liberal Democrats candidate for Freo.

Look out for our podcasts with the other candidates coming soon.

* By Michael Barker, Editor, Fremantle Shipping News

** Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to receive your free copy of The Weekly Edition of the Shipping News each Friday!

Here’s our podcast interview with Yan Loh.